Neuste Nachrichtigen

Verbesserung der Fahrgasterfahrungen in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Donnerstag, 10. September 2015 09.30-16.30 Europäischer Wirtschafts- und Sozialausschuss, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Brüssel, Belgien Von dem METPEX Projekt und dem Europäischen Wirtschafts- und Sozialausschuss gemeinsam organisiert. JETZT REGISTRIEREN! Ein ganzheitliches Verständnis über Fahrgasterfahrungen ist entscheidend für die Entwicklung und Unterstützung von Verkehrsanbindungen. Da frühere Forschungen sich auf […] | 04.07.2015

mehr

Im Rahmen des METPEX Projektes (MEasurement Tool to determine the quality of Passenger EXperience) fand eine Generalversammlung am 7. und 8. Mai in Stockholm statt. Das Treffen wurde von der KTH organsiert und fand in dessen Räumlichkeiten statt. Das zweitägige Meeting des Konsortiums wurde von den Koordinatoren aus der Coventry Universität geführt und von 15 […] | 11.05.2015

mehr

Save the date! METPEX Konferenz: Fahrgasterfahrungen in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln verbessern Donnerstag 10. September 2015 Brüssel, Eurpäischer Wirtschafts- und Sozialausschuss | 11.03.2015

mehr

Mehr als 6.000 Fahrgäste nahmen an der METPEX Umfrage teil! Ihre Meinung zählt! Wir danken allen. Das METPEX Konsortium | 03.11.2014

mehr

METPEX ist ein Forschungsprojekt, das im Zusammenhang mit dem 7. Rahmenprogramm der EU entwickelt wurde und zum Ziel hat, ein standardisiertes Tool zur Messung des Fahrgastkomforts zu evaluieren. METPEX steht für  MEasurement Tool to determine the quality of Passenger EXperience. Die Ergebnisse werden verwendet, um Entscheidungsträgern Informationen über fahrgastorientierte und integrierte Transportsysteme, die allen Bürgern zur Verfügung stehen, an die Hand zu geben. Die Entwicklung eines umfassenden, validierten Messinstruments für den Fahrgastkomfort ist der erste Schritt, um qualitativ hochwertige, benutzerorientierte, integrierte und zugängliche öffentliche Transportsysteme zu schaffen, die in der Lage sind, die Nutzer der Öffentlichen Transportsysteme von deren Qualität zu überzeugen, an sich zu bindenund gleichzeitig die Ziele der Nachhaltigkeit zu erfüllen. Das METPEX-Konsortium wird von der Universität in Coventry koordiniert und umfasst 16 europäische Partner aus 12 Ländern.

METPEX Partners on the map

 

METPEX Konferenz

Verbesserung der Fahrgasterfahrungen in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Donnerstag, 10. September 2015 09.30-16.30

Europäischer Wirtschafts- und Sozialausschuss, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Brüssel, Belgien

Von dem METPEX Projekt und dem Europäischen Wirtschafts- und Sozialausschuss gemeinsam organisiert.

Agenda

METPEX Conference Poster

Konferenzablauf

 

Die METPEX Umfrage “Ihre Meinung zählt” ist jetzt beendet:

Mehr als 6.000 Fahrgäste nahmen an der METPEX Umfrage teil!

Wir möchten allen danken

Das METPEX Konsortium

Latest News

Thursday 10 September 2015  •  Brussels, European Economic and Social Committee  09:30      Welcome & Registration               10:00 – 10:45      Opening session Mr Pierre Jean Coulon, Vice President of the Section for Transport, Energy, Infrastructure and the Information Society, European Economic and Social Committee Mr Keir Fitch, Head of Research and Innovative […] | 19.09.2015

More

Improving passengers’ experience in public transport Thursday 10 September 2015, 09.30-16.30 European Economic and Social Committee, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Brussels, Belgium Organised jointly by the METPEX project and the European Economic and Social Committee REGISTER NOW! A holistic understanding of passenger experience is critical to develop and support transport accessibility. Whilst previous research has […] | 04.07.2015

More

In the frame of METPEX (MEasurement Tool to determine the quality of Passenger EXperience) project, the General Assembly was held on 7th-8th May in Stockholm. The meeting was organized by KTH and took place at the University premises. The two-day consortium meeting was led by the coordinator from Coventry University and was attended by the […] | 11.05.2015

More

Save the date! METPEX Conference: Improving passengers’ experience in public transport Thursday 10 September 2015 Brussels, European Economic and Social Committee | 11.03.2015

More

METPEX is a research project funded in the context of the 7th Framework Programme of the EU, aiming to develop and evaluate a standardised tool to measure passenger experience across whole journeys. METPEX stands for MEasurement Tool to determine the quality of Passenger EXperience and its results will be used to inform policy makers in providing inclusive, passenger-oriented integrated transport systems that are accessible by all citizens. The development of an inclusive, validated passenger experience measurement instrument is the first step in creating high quality, user centred, integrated, accessible public transport services, which are capable of attracting and retaining public transport users whilst meeting sustainability targets.  The METPEX consortium is coordinated by Coventry University and brings together 16 European partners, from 12 countries.

METPEX Partners on the map 

 

 

METPEX Conference

 

Improving passengers’ experience in public transport

Thursday 10 September 2015, 09.30-16.30

European Economic and Social Committee, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Brussels, Belgium

Organised by the METPEX project with the support of the European Economic and Social committee

REGISTRATIONS ARE CLOSED

Agenda

METPEX Conference Poster

Proceedings

The METPEX survey “Your opinion counts!” is now closed:

More than 6.000 passengers participated in METPEX surveys!

We thank you all
METPEX Consortium