Actualités & évènements

Améliorer l’expérience des passagers dans les transports publics Jeudi 10 Septembre 2015, de 09h30 à 16h30  Comité économique et social européen, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Bruxelles, Belgique Organisé conjointement par le projet METPEX et le Comité économique et social européen  INSCRIVEZ-VOUS MAINTENANT! Une compréhension holistique de l’expérience des passagers est essentielle pour développer et […] | 04.07.2015

en savoir plus

Dans le cadre du projet METPEX (outil de mesure pour déterminer la qualité de l’expérience des passagers), l’Assemblée générale a eu lieu les 7 et 8 mai à Stockholm. La réunion était organisée par KTH et a eu lieu dans les locaux de l’Université. La réunion du consortium de deux jours a été dirigée par […] | 11.05.2015

en savoir plus

Save the date! La conférence METPEX: Améliorer l’expérience des passagers des transports publics Jeudi 10 septembre 2015 Bruxelles, Comité économique et social européen | 11.03.2015

en savoir plus

Plus de 6.000 passagers ont participé aux questionnaires METPEX! Votre opinion compte ! Nous remercions le Consortium METPEX | 03.11.2014

en savoir plus

METPEX est un projet de recherche financé dans le contexte du 7e programme-cadre de l’UE, dans le but de développer et d’évaluer un instrument normalisé pour mesurer l’expérience des passagers au cours de leur trajet. METPEX signifie « MEasurement Tool to determine the quality of Passenger Experience » [Instrument de mesure pour déterminer la qualité de l'expérience du passager]. Les résultats du projet seront utilisés à titre informatif pour que les responsables politiques puissent fournir des systèmes de transports intégrés axés sur le service clientèle et accessibles à tous les citoyens. Le développement d’un instrument de détermination de l’expérience du passager inclusif et valide constitue la première étape pour attirer et fidéliser les utilisateurs de transports en commun tout en respectant les objectifs de durabilité. Le consortium METPEX est coordonné par l’Université de Coventry et réunit 16 partenaires européens provenant de 12 pays.

METPEX Partners on the map

 

Conférence METPEX

Améliorer l’expérience des passagers dans les transports publics

Jeudi 10 Septembre 2015, de 09h30 à 16h30

 Comité économique et social européen, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Bruxelles, Belgique

Organisé conjointement par le projet METPEX et le Comité économique et social européen

Agenda

METPEX Conference Poster

Les actes de la conférence

Le questionnaire METPEX “Nous prenons en compte votre avis” est maintenant clos:

Plus de 6.000 passagers ont participés à ce questionnaire !

Nous vous remercions tous.

Le Consortium METPEX

Latest News

Thursday 10 September 2015  •  Brussels, European Economic and Social Committee  09:30      Welcome & Registration               10:00 – 10:45      Opening session Mr Pierre Jean Coulon, Vice President of the Section for Transport, Energy, Infrastructure and the Information Society, European Economic and Social Committee Mr Keir Fitch, Head of Research and Innovative […] | 19.09.2015

More

Improving passengers’ experience in public transport Thursday 10 September 2015, 09.30-16.30 European Economic and Social Committee, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Brussels, Belgium Organised jointly by the METPEX project and the European Economic and Social Committee REGISTER NOW! A holistic understanding of passenger experience is critical to develop and support transport accessibility. Whilst previous research has […] | 04.07.2015

More

In the frame of METPEX (MEasurement Tool to determine the quality of Passenger EXperience) project, the General Assembly was held on 7th-8th May in Stockholm. The meeting was organized by KTH and took place at the University premises. The two-day consortium meeting was led by the coordinator from Coventry University and was attended by the […] | 11.05.2015

More

Save the date! METPEX Conference: Improving passengers’ experience in public transport Thursday 10 September 2015 Brussels, European Economic and Social Committee | 11.03.2015

More

METPEX is a research project funded in the context of the 7th Framework Programme of the EU, aiming to develop and evaluate a standardised tool to measure passenger experience across whole journeys. METPEX stands for MEasurement Tool to determine the quality of Passenger EXperience and its results will be used to inform policy makers in providing inclusive, passenger-oriented integrated transport systems that are accessible by all citizens. The development of an inclusive, validated passenger experience measurement instrument is the first step in creating high quality, user centred, integrated, accessible public transport services, which are capable of attracting and retaining public transport users whilst meeting sustainability targets.  The METPEX consortium is coordinated by Coventry University and brings together 16 European partners, from 12 countries.

METPEX Partners on the map 

 

 

METPEX Conference

 

Improving passengers’ experience in public transport

Thursday 10 September 2015, 09.30-16.30

European Economic and Social Committee, Rue Van Maerlant 2, 1040, Brussels, Belgium

Organised by the METPEX project with the support of the European Economic and Social committee

REGISTRATIONS ARE CLOSED

Agenda

METPEX Conference Poster

Proceedings

The METPEX survey “Your opinion counts!” is now closed:

More than 6.000 passengers participated in METPEX surveys!

We thank you all
METPEX Consortium